Logistics & Distributors user group

The User Group "Logistics & Distributors" has been created to allow LSP’s to get access to SQAS reports of other logistics companies, providing a service to them to evaluate their standards (for example transport subcontractors, warehouses and cleaning stations).

Any logistics company or chemical distributor who has an active SQAS report may request to become a member of this group upon approval of the SQAS manager.

The companies listed in this group can:

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
A. Siepmann GmbH Siepmann, W. ws@siepmann-as.de
ADR TRASPORTI SRL Migliore Biagio biagio.migliore@adrtrasporti.com
AGILITY LOGISTICS SOLUTION LTD Swift Mick mswift@agility.com
ALFRED SCHUON GMBH Berkowitz, R. r.berkowitz@schuon.com
ALFRED TALKE GmbH & Co. KG Fassbender, R. renate.fassbender@talke.com
Alisan Lojistik A.S. KOVAR Cenk cenk.kovar@alisangroup.com
Anhalt Logistics GmbH & Co. KG Marwig Annekatrin annekatrin.marwig@anhalt.de
APULIA Logistics SRL Tavolaro Massimo massimo.tavolaro@apulog.com
AUG. HEDINGER GMBH & CO. KG Milek, F. fmilek@hedinger.de
BALTRAN, S.A. Jimenez, Emilio Santos calidad@baltransa.com
BERTSCHI AG Rigassi Remo remo.rigassi@bertschi.com
Bruhn Spedition GmbH Dahl, A. a.dahl@bruhnsped.com
Bulk Tainer Logistics QSSHE Team qsshe@bulktainerlogistics.com
BULKHAUL LIMITED Raybould Dan draybould@bulkhaul.co.uk
Canil Canil, K. info@canil.com
CLdN Cargo NV Bart Clicteur cobcon.quality@cldncargo.com
COMMISSIONARIA SRL Valvassori, Simon M. simon@gruppodonati.com
CON.A.P. S.C.R.L. Dordoni, V. vania.dordoni@conaptrasporti.it
CONTANK S.A. FERNANDEZ Evelin efernandez@contank.com
Curt Richter SE Jäkel, Torben qm@curt-richter.de
DACHSER SE Nicole Sommerlatte nicole.sommerlatte@dachser.com
DB SCHENKER BTT GmbH Erik Koning erik.koning@deutschebahn.com
DE DECKER - VAN RIET BVBA Vermeire J. jvermeire@dedecker-vanriet.com
De Rijke Group HSSEQ Coordinators info@derijke.com
DEN HARTOGH LIQUID LOGISTICS BV Roy Madern rmadern@denhartogh.com
DHL FREIGHT BENELUX Martin, Juan Carlos juanc.martin@dhl.com
DHL FREIGHT GMBH Manthe, T. thomas.manthe@dhl.com
DSV ROAD BV Kuys, R. robert.kuys@nl.dsv.com
EGO SPEDITION GMBH Klein, M. manfred.klein@ego.co.at
ETT EHRHARDT TANKTRANSPORTE GMBH Katsoupi Antigoni antigoni.katsoupi@ett-mannheim.de
FERRARI ALDO TRASPORTI Ferrari, E. eferrari@trasporti-ferrarialdo.it
Forwardis Roehricht, A. aleksandra.roehricht@forwardis.com
G.S. V/D IJSSEL BV Van den IJssel, R. robin@gsvandenijssel.nl
GARLAND TRÂNSITOS, LDA Barbosa, H. hugo.barbosa@garland.pt
GCATRANS Bauer Pascal pascal.bauer@lavalsace.gcatrans.com
GROUPE SAMAT Meltzheim, C. christophe.meltzheim@groupesamat.com
GRUBER GMBH Schuermann, K.J. technik@sped-gruber.de
GÖKBIL TRANSPORT STORAGE IND Kokuludag Bilkan bilkan.kokuludag@gokbil.com.tr
HAESAERTS INTERMODAL N.V. Haesaerts, L. lhaesaerts@haesaerts.be
HebraGTO B.V. Groenevelt. J jg@hebragto.com
Helm AG Wessing Klaus k.wessing@helmag.com
Hermann Bussmann GmbH Buerder, R. rbuerder@hbussmann.com
HOYER GmbH Van Welij Jaap jaap.vanwelij@hoyer-group.com
HUBERT KLAESENER JR. Klaesener, H. klaesener@klaesener-jr.de
HUDOS SRO Hudak, P. hudak@hudos.sk
IAT KEMI A/S Petersen, H. hap@iat.dk
ICT Logistics A/S Pedersen, E. emp@ict-as.dk
Intertransavto Ltd Gurina Julia gurina.j@intertransavto.eu
ITT Uluslararasi Tasimacilik San.Tic.Ltd.Sti Oztanik Didem didem.oztanik@itt.com.tr
J. WEDIG Int. Sped. & Transp. mbH BEIER Ulrike u.beier@wedig.eu
J.J. Ohrem GmbH Kreitner Wolfgang wolfgang.kreitner@ohrem.de
James Lynch & Sons (Transport) Ltd. Denny, M. mike@lynchtankers.co.uk
KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION Ott, S. ott.s@schmidt-heilbronn.de
KLAESER INT. FACHSPEDITION UND FAHRZEUGBAU GMBH Peltis, S. s.peltis@klaeser.de
KRAHN CHEMIE Deutschland GmbH Sytnyk-Wodtke Stefan stefan.sytnyk-wodtke@krahn.eu
KUBE & KUBENZ Kubenz Konstantin konstantin.kubenz@kubekubenz.com
Kuehne & Nagel Management AG BAUMEISTER Claudio claudio.baumeister@kuehne-nagel.com
L. van der Lee en Zonen BV Bissegger, L. l.bissegger@vanderlee.nl
LANFER LOGISTIK GmbH Werlein, I. iwerlein@lanfer-logistik.com
LIDERCISTER - TRANSPORTES DE PULVERULENTOS, LDA. Lage, J. hseq@lidercister.pt
LINEAS NV Eurlings Edwin edwin.eurlings@lineas.net
LKW WALTER Haidacher, B. haidacher@lkw-walter.com
LOG4CHEM Hertel, H. hanna.hertel@log4chem.com
MARENZANA SpA Marenzana, A. alberto.marenzana@marenzana.it
MONFORT LOGISTICA S.L. Monfort Colom Elena elena.monfort@monfort.es
NIJHOF-WASSINK B.V. Taal, E. erik.taal@nijhof-wassink.com
Nijman/Zeetank Int.Tanktransporten B.V. de Haan Maurits m.dehaan@nijman-zeetank.com
ODYSSEY LOGISTICS EUROPE BVBA Cerpentier, G geertruicerpentier@odysseylogistics.com
OQEMA GmbH Sennet Marina marina.sennet@oqema.com
Paneuropa Transport GmbH Jennifer Markov j.markov@paneuropa.com
PAÑALON S.A. Arnau Ignacio ignacio.arnau@panalon.com
Quimidroga, S.A. Plana, J. jplana@quimidroga.com
R.M.I. CHEMICAL LOGISTICS B.V. Leopold, J.H. janhendrik.leopold@nl.rmi-global.com
RINNEN GmbH & Co. KG Internationale Spedition Fink, J. jochen.fink@rinnen.de
SAR TRASPORTI Vanni, A. alberi.vanni@sartrasporti.net
Schäflein Spedition GmbH Endres, R. ruediger.endres@schaeflein.de
SINTECO Logistics SPA Amato Antonio rdep01@sintecologistics.com
SJ BARRICK LTD Glover, K. kay.glover@sjbarrick.co.uk
Sorum Transport AS Nilsen Harry harry@sorumtransport.no
STAR CHEMICAL LOGISTIC SpA Remondini, E. hsse@star-logistics.eu
STAR POLSKA TRANSPORT MIGDZYNARODOWY Marcin Hertlein mh@star-polska.com.pl
STOLT TANK CONTAINERS BV Capelle Frans f.capelle@stolt.com
Suttons Transport Group Dave Ashton dave.ashton@suttonsgroup.com
Tank Management AS Nordbø, Andre andre@tankmanagement.no
TLR Robinet Stéphane srobinet@tlr.fr
TO-PET PETROL A.S. ALTINAY Muharrem muharrem@topetlojistik.com.tr
TRANSNET SA Apostolakis John iapostolakis@transnet.gr
Transport Gheys Walter Marcelis walter.marcelis@gheys.com
TRANSPORT MERVIELDE Mervielde, W. cleaning@mervielde.be
Transportes A. Martin S.L. Garcia Andres seguridad@transportes-martin.com
TRANSPORTES PAZ CIRIA S.L. Admon, L. administracion@transportspc.com
TRANSPORTES SOLAZO, S.A. Soravilla, Elena elena.soravilla@solazo.es
TRANSPORTES TEIFER, S.L. Gracia, V. vanesa.gracia@teifer.com
Transports FOCKEDEY s.a. Guibert Boone guibert.boone@fockedey.be
TRANSPORTS ISMERT Ismert, B. virginie.ismert@ismert.fr
Trimodal Europe BV Riel, van D. info@trimodal-europe.com
UNIVAR Solutions Collins Sue sue.collins@univar.com
UNTCA (UA - Tank Cleaning Association) Kasatkin Vsevolod v.kasatkin@miko-transport.com.ua
VLS-GROUP Weyn Kurt kurt.weyn@vls-group.com
VOS BULK LOGISTICS Małachowska, D. dmalachowska@voslogistics.com
VSTRA/STCA (CH - Tank Cleaning Association) Gloor Roger roger.gloor@bertschi.com
VTG AG Nawitzky Bernd bernd.nawitzky@vtg.com
VTG Tanktainer GmbH - -
WERNER GOELLNER KG Jacobi, U. info@goellner-spedition.eu
Williams Shipping Holdings Limited Grummitt Ian ian@williams-shipping.co.uk
WTR Willicher Tankwagenreinigungs GmbH Bermes Christopher christopher.bermes@gebr-bermes.de

........


Back to Top