Logistics & Distributors user group

The User Group "Logistics & Distributors" has been created to allow LSP’s to get access to SQAS reports of other logistics companies, proving a service to them to evaluate their standards (for example transport subcontractors, warehouses and cleaning stations).

Any logistics company or chemical distributor who has performed an assessment at their own facilities may register to become a member of this User Group. At current, these users have access to all SQAS Cleaning reports and to SQAS Transport Service reports when the partner transport companies have authorized them through a function in their assessment "Manage User Access to the Report”.

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
A. Siepmann GmbH Siepmann, W. ws@siepmann-as.de
ADR TRASPORTI SRL Migliore Biagio biagio.migliore@adrtrasporti.com
AGILITY LOGISTICS SOLUTION LTD Swift Mick mswift@agility.com
ALFRED SCHUON GMBH Berkowitz, R. r.berkowitz@schuon.com
ALFRED TALKE GmbH & Co. KG Fassbender, R. renate.fassbender@talke.com
Anhalt Logistics GmbH & Co. KG Marwig Annekatrin annekatrin.marwig@anhalt.de
AUG. HEDINGER GMBH & CO. KG Milek, F. fmilek@hedinger.de
BALTRAN, S.A. Jimenez, Emilio Santos calidad@baltransa.com
BERTSCHI AG Rigassi Remo remo.rigassi@bertschi.com
Bruhn Spedition GmbH Dahl, A. a.dahl@bruhnsped.com
Bulk Tainer Logistics Walshaw, M. m.walshaw@bulktainerlogistics.com
BULKHAUL LIMITED Raybould Dan draybould@bulkhaul.co.uk
C.A.K. De Rijke Stegeman Hans hans.stegeman@derijke.com
Canil Canil, K. info@canil.com
CBA Newport, P. peter.newport@chemical.org.uk
CLdN Cargo NV Willems Fred Fred.willems@cldncargo.com
COMMISSIONARIA SRL Valvassori, Simon M. simon@gruppodonati.com
CON.A.P. S.C.R.L. Dordoni, V. vania.dordoni@conaptrasporti.it
CONTANK S.A. Navarro Nuria nnavarro@contank.com
Curt Richter SE Jäkel, Torben qm@curt-richter.de
DACHSER SE Nicole Sommerlatte nicole.sommerlatte@dachser.com
DB SCHENKER BTT GmbH Erik Koning erik.koning@Deutschebahn.com
DE DECKER - VAN RIET BVBA Vermeire J. JVermeire@dedecker-vanriet.com
DEN HARTOGH LIQUID LOGISTICS BV Roy Madern rmadern@denhartogh.com
DHL FREIGHT BENELUX Martin, Juan Carlos juanc.martin@dhl.com
DHL FREIGHT GMBH Manthe, T. thomas.manthe@dhl.com
DSV ROAD BV Kuys, R. robert.kuys@nl.dsv.com
ECTA Evert de Jong evert.dejong@ecta.com
EGO SPEDITION GMBH Klein, M. manfred.klein@ego.co.at
EPCA - -
ETT EHRHARDT TANKTRANSPORTE GMBH Fritz, H. Ettmann@aol.com
FECC Gerhard Ahlbrecht gah@FECC.org
FERRARI ALDO TRASPORTI Ferrari, E. eferrari@trasporti-ferrarialdo.it
Forwardis Ahmed, S. shahana.ahmed@forwardis.com
G.S. V/D IJSSEL BV Van den IJssel, R. robin@gsvandenijssel.nl
GARLAND TRÂNSITOS, LDA Barbosa, H. hugo.barbosa@garland.pt
GCATRANS Bauer Pascal Pascal.BAUER@lavalsace.gcatrans.com
GROUPE SAMAT Meltzheim, C. christophe.meltzheim@groupesamat.com
GRUBER GMBH Schuermann, K.J. technik@sped-gruber.de
GÖKBIL TRANSPORT STORAGE IND Kulga, K. kaan.kulga@gokbil.com.tr
HAESAERTS INTERMODAL N.V. Haesaerts, L. lhaesaerts@haesaerts.be
HebraGTO B.V. Vissser, F. f.visser@gto-group.com
Helm AG Wessing Klaus k.wessing@helmag.com
Hermann Bussmann GmbH Buerder, R. rbuerder@hbussmann.com
HOYER GmbH Van Welij Jaap jaap.vanWelij@hoyer-group.com
HUBERT KLAESENER JR. Klaesener, H. klaesener@klaesener-jr.de
HUDOS SRO Hudak, P. hudak@hudos.sk
IAT KEMI A/S Petersen, H. hap@iat.dk
ICT Logistics A/S Pedersen, E. emp@ict-as.dk
Intertransavto Ltd Birukovich, H. baa@intertransavto.eu
ITT Uluslararasi Tasimacilik San.Tic.Ltd.Sti Oztanik Didem didem.oztanik@itt.com.tr
James Lynch & Sons (Transport) Ltd. Denny, M. mike@lynchtankers.co.uk
KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION Ott, S. ott.s@schmidt-heilbronn.de
KLAESER INT. FACHSPEDITION UND FAHRZEUGBAU GMBH Peltis, S. s.peltis@klaeser.de
KRAHN CHEMIE GMBH Drobisch, T. T.drobisch@krahn.de
KUBE & KUBENZ Kubenz, M. michael.kubenz@kubekubenz.com
Kuljetusliike M. Korkiakoski Oy Hämeenkorpi Johanna johanna@mkorkiakoski.fi
L. van der Lee en Zonen BV Bissegger, L. l.bissegger@vanderlee.nl
LANFER LOGISTIK GmbH Werlein, I. iwerlein@lanfer-logistik.de
LIDERCISTER - TRANSPORTES DE PULVERULENTOS, LDA. Lage, J. hseq@lidercister.pt
LINEAS NV Eurlings Edwin edwin.eurlings@lineas.net
LKW WALTER Haidacher, B. Haidacher@lkw-walter.com
LOG4CHEM Hertel, H. Hanna.Hertel@Log4chem.com
MARENZANA SpA Marenzana, A. alberto.marenzana@marenzana.it
MONFORT LOGISTICA S.L. - -
NIJHOF-WASSINK B.V. Taal, E. erik.taal@nijhof-wassink.com
Nijman/Zeetank Int.Tanktransporten B.V. de Haan Maurits m.dehaan@nijman-zeetank.com
ODYSSEY LOGISTICS EUROPE BVBA Cerpentier, G geertruicerpentier@odysseylogistics.com
OQEMA GmbH Sennet Marina marina.sennet@oqema.com
Paneuropa Transport GmbH Jerratsch Alexander a.jerratsch@paneuropa.com
PAÑALON S.A. Montero Acacio, A. antonio_montero@panalon.com
Quimidroga, S.A. Plana, J. jplana@quimidroga.com
R.M.I. CHEMICAL LOGISTICS B.V. Leopold, J.H. Janhendrik.leopold@nl.rmi-global.com
RINNEN GmbH & Co. KG Internationale Spedition Fink, J. jochen.fink@rinnen.de
SAR TRASPORTI Vanni, A. alberi.vanni@sartrasporti.net
Schäflein Spedition GmbH Endres, R. ruediger.endres@schaeflein.de
SINTECO Logistics SPA Scotti, G. gscotti@sintecologistics.com
SJ BARRICK LTD Glover, K. kay.glover@sjbarrick.co.uk
Sorum Transport AS Nilsen Harry harry@sorumtransport.no
STAR CHEMICAL LOGISTIC SpA Remondini, E. elenaremondini@marcevaggi.com
STAR POLSKA TRANSPORT MIGDZYNARODOWY Marcin Hertlein msz@star-polska.com.pl
STOLT TANK CONTAINERS BV Capelle Frans f.capelle@stolt.com
Suttons Transport Group Ford, H. hannah.ford@suttonsgroup.com
Tank Management AS Nordbø, Andre andre@tankmanagement.no
TLR Robinet Stéphane srobinet@tlr.fr
TRANSNET BM TRANSPORT LTD Georgopoulos, M. operations@transnet.gr
Transport Gheys Walter Marcelis walter.marcelis@gheys.com
TRANSPORT MERVIELDE Mervielde, W. cleaning@mervielde.be
Transportes A. Martin S.L. Garcia Andres seguridad@transportes-martin.com
TRANSPORTES PAZ CIRIA S.L. Admon, L. administracion@transportspc.com
TRANSPORTES SOLAZO, S.A. Soravilla, Elena elena.soravilla@solazo.es
TRANSPORTES TEIFER, S.L. Gracia, V. vanesa.gracia@teifer.com
Transports FOCKEDEY s.a. Guibert Boone guibert.boone@fockedey.be
TRANSPORTS ISMERT Ismert, B. transport-ismert@wanadoo.fr
Trimodal Europe BV Riel, van D. info@trimodal-europe.com
UNIVAR LTD Hockaday, P phil.hockaday@univareurope.com
VLS-GROUP Van den Kieboom pascale.van.den.kieboom@vls-group.com
VOS BULK LOGISTICS Małachowska, D. dmalachowska@voslogistics.com
VTG AG Mombrei, T. thomas.mombrei@vtg.com
Wauters Global Logistics Cupers, S. sascha.cupers@wauterstt.be
WERNER GOELLNER KG Mr. Ulrich JACOBI u.jacobi@goellner-spedition-de
Williams Shipping Holdings Limited Grummitt Ian ian@williams-shipping.co.uk
WTR Willicher Tankwagenreinigungs GmbH Bermes Christopher christopher.bermes@gebr-bermes.de

........


Back to Top