ESAD service group

This group includes chemical companies that are interested in assessment of distributors. They provide the financial resources and management structure for its successful operation.

Chemical companies that are member of this Service Group obtain the following services:

  • Access to the online database containing all the assessment reports allowing a quick analysis of the assessment results by using queries and templates;
  • Training in the adequate use of the SQAS system;

The membership fee is dependent on the size of the company. For further information on this Service Group, please contact Victor Trapani (vtr@cefic.be / telephone: +32 2 676 73 85).

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
Akzo Nobel Frömbgen, C. christoph.froembgen@akzonobel.com
BOREALIS POLYMERS Murtomäki, K. kristiina.murtomaki@borealisgroup.com
CEPSA Martinez Nieto Marta marta.martinez@cepsa.com
Chemours Peltier, Y. yves.peltier@chemours.com
DOW Europe Petra van Haarlem pvhaarlem@dow.com
ExxonMobil Cabuy Marc marc.cabuy@exxonmobil.com
Ineos David Douay david.douay@ineos.com
Methanex Europe Carlier Valérie vcarlier@methanex.com
Repsol Quimica Arroyo Fernando farroyo@repsol.com
Shell Chemicals Frank Burrekers frank.burrekers@shell.com
SPOLCHEMIE Votava, J. votava@spolchemie.cz

........


Back to Top